NO CANADA OR EUROPE TOUR?!

According to Sharifa from AvrilBandaids who talked to Avril recently, the tour is ending next month after this US leg with Backstreet Boys. That means no Canada or European dates :( I'm so sad. Are you disappointed that you might not be able to see Avril live in a city near you?




BSB TOUR - LOS ANGELES & LAS VEGAS


Here are some highlights from Avril's Los Angeles (May 29) and Las Vegas (May 30) shows with the Backstreet Boys!




AVRIL AND SHANIA TWAIN!

Shania Twain joined Avril backstage after her Las Vegas show last night! How cool is this that 15 years later, these two are still friends.






BSB TOUR - MOUNTAIN VIEW - MAY 25


I love this on stage look! Here are pictures of Avril last night in Mountain View, CA! It looks like she also removed Hello Kitty from the setlist, and that outfit with the HK skirt.

We can also finally see a clear shot of Avril's new tattoo! She covered up her skull and crossbones (that you can faintly still see) with a blue cupcake with stars!


Thanks to Avril Bandaids France for the great pictures.

Set list:
1. Girlfriend
2. HTNGU
3. Sk8ter Boi
4. My Happy Ending
5. Let Me Go
6. When You're Gone
7. What The Hell
8. Complicated
9. I'm With You





NEW LAYOUT

Brand new spring/summer layout made once again by Natalie. Enjoy!




MMVAS 2014 - VOTE!


Avril is nominated for "Your Fave Artist or Group" at the 2014 MuchMusic Video Awards! You can vote every day, so let's help her win!

VOTE




BSB TOUR - SEATTLE - MAY 22


Avril started the "In A World Like This" Tour with the Backstreet Boys on Thursday in Seattle! I haven't been able to find a full setlist yet, but once I know, you will know. Thanks to Avril Bandaids France for the great pictures.

[EDIT] According to an anonymous email, here are some details about Avril's set (from Sacramento)
1. Girlfriend
2. HTNGU
3. Sk8ter Boi
4. My Happy Ending (with long intro where Avril left the stage for about 2 or 3 minutes)
5. Let Me Go
6. When You're Gone
7. What The Hell
8. Complicated
9. I'm With You





USA TOUR STARTS THIS WEEK!


Avril will be starting her tour of the USA with the Backstreet Boys on Thursday! Are you going to a show? Don't forget to purchase your VIP Meet and Greet package as well! More info on that here.

Ticket info at Ticketmaster.

Thursday, May 22 - Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Saturday, May 24 - Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, May 25 - Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, May 28 - San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Thursday, May 29 - Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, May 30 - Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Saturday, May 31 - Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Monday, June 2 - Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 4 - Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center Arena
Thursday, June 5 - Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, June 6 - Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, June 7 - Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Monday, June 9 - Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Tuesday, June 10 - St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, June 11 - Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Friday, June 13 - Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, June 14 - Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Sunday, June 15 - Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 17 - Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 18 - Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 20 - Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Saturday, June 21 - Philadelphia, PA Susquehanna Bank Center
Sunday, June 22 - Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Solo Shows:
Tuesday, June 24 - Rama, ON Casino Rama
Wednesday, June 25 - Northfield, OH Hard Rock
Saturday, June 28 - Mashantucket, CT Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino




SOUTH AMERICAN PHOTOS


Avril's wrapped up the South America/Mexico leg of The Avril Lavigne Tour on May 15. Some highlights are below




"HELLO KITTY" MUSIC VIDEO BEHIND THE SCENES




NEW SONGS BEING PERFORMED


Avril has been on tour in South America and Mexico, and has been playing some new songs like:

"Give You What You Like"


"Falling Fast"


"Hello Heartache"




CANCUN CANDIDS


Avril was snapped by the paparazzi on Sunday frolicking on the beach in Cancun with her brother Matt and entourage. At one point, her bathing suit bottoms almost fell off from an oncoming wave! Luckily, she caught it just in time!

Don't we love it when Avril "flaunts" her amazing bikini bod? She is so gorgeous.




<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews