UNI PRESIDENT ICE TEA COMMERCIAL




SOUTH AMERICA VIP PACKAGES


Avril has VIP packages available for South America and Mexico! They include meet and greets with Avril, early entry into the venue, an autograph photo and more! Click here to purchase your package now




NYLON THAILAND


Avril will be on the cover of Nylon Thailand, for their Summer 2014 issue! Here are some pictures that have been released so far.




AVRIL'S DEMO OF "BREAKAWAY"!

WOW, finally!! In 2001, Avril co-wrote and recorded a demo of "Breakaway", which was later given to Kelly Clarkson and became a huge hit for her. We never had audio of Avril singing it, until now. Listen below to a young Avril do a very pretty version of "Breakaway"!




AVRIL AND MILEY

Miley stopped in Toronto for her Bangerz Tour, and Avril joined her backstage! These are from Avril's Instagram account (@AvrilLavigne)



And Miley posted a funny video on her Instagram (@mileycyrus)


The videos were followed up with these cute pictures.




NEW USA TOUR DATES


Avril has added 2 USA tour dates, which will be part of The Avril Lavigne Tour!

June 25, 2014
Hard Rock - Northfield, OH
Information

June 28, 2014
Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino - Mashantucket, CT
Information

And don't forget, Avril is on tour with the Backstreet Boys all over the USA this May and June. Dates and ticket information in the right sidebar.




VOTE FOR AVRIL!


Only 3 days left to VOTE for Avril Lavigne to win the 2014 Juno Fan Choice Award at The 2014 Juno Awards (Canada's Grammy's) on March 30!

[EDIT] March 31: Avril sadly lost this award to Justin Bieber. Thanks for helping to vote for Avril!




"GYWYL" NEW SINGLE!

Avril announced on Twitter that "Give You What You Like" will be the new single for North America! It joins "Hello Kitty" which will be the single for Asia! Are you excited? Do you think we will see music videos for both songs? (Avril just filmed one for "Hello Kitty"!)





ASIAN TOUR IS OVER...


Avril's Asian leg "The Avril Lavigne Tour" is now over! Did anyone get a chance to see her live? Here are some highlight photos.

South America is next up, starting April 29!




"HELLO KITTY" MUSIC VIDEO COMING SOON






BACKSTREET BOYS WITH SPECIAL GUEST AVRIL LAVIGNE!


Officially announced today, Avril will be touring with the Backstreet Boys in the USA this summer! Brian Littrell says: "Avril is an unbelievably talented artist who's a perfect fit to make these shows extra special for our fans."

Tickets go on sale March 21 (Backstreet Boys fanclub presale March 17) through Ticketmaster.

Thursday, May 22 - Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Saturday, May 24 - Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, May 25 - Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, May 28 - San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Thursday, May 29 - Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, May 30 - Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Saturday, May 31 - Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Monday, June 2 - Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 4 - Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center Arena
Thursday, June 5 - Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, June 6 - Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, June 7 - Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Monday, June 9 - Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Tuesday, June 10 - St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, June 11 - Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Friday, June 13 - Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, June 14 - Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Sunday, June 15 - Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 17 - Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 18 - Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 20 - Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Saturday, June 21 - Philadelphia, PA Susquehanna Bank Center
Sunday, June 22 - Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater




"THE AVRIL LAVIGNE TOUR" MEXICO DATES!


Avril has announced tour dates for Mexico!

05.13.14 Monterrey, Mexico
05.14.14 Guadalajara, Mexico
05.15.14 Mexico City, Mexico




<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews