Avril Lavigne kicked off her world tour tonight in Osaka, Japan, and the setlist has been released. Die hard fans (like us) are going to be disappointed in the lack of new songs on the setlist. It features all of her singles from past albums, with Hello Kitty and Bad Girl thrown in as well. I would assume that Hello Kitty will be only for the Japanese leg of the tour. No videos yet, but take a look at the setlist and comment with your thoughts.

1. Hello Kitty
2. Girlfriend
3. Rock N Roll
4. Here's To Never Growing Up
5. I Always Get What I Want
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Let Me Go
8. My Happy Ending
9. Don't Tell Me
10. Smile
11. Complicated
12. Bad Girl
13. He Wasn't
14. Losing Grip (this was apparently not played in Osaka)
15. Sk8er Boi
16. What The Hell
17. I'm With You

E-mail: (optional)
Smile: smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

| Forget Me
Content Management Powered by CuteNews